Gracie Abrams The Secret of Us [Album] Download

The Secret of Us is Gracie Abrams' sophomore album, released on June 21, 2024, through Interscope Records. Described by Abrams as “more extroverted”, the album follows just under 1 year and 4 months after Abrams' debut album, Good Riddance, released on February 24, 2023. Abrams confirmed that she had started working on the album while on The Good Riddance Tour. 

Regarding the new music, she said to ELLE: The energy of the music that I’ve been making this year has felt like when you run home to tell your best friend every detail of your night. There’s almost a satirical, dramatic element to the music this time around—not that I wasn’t obscenely, obscenely dramatic in the past, but I was laughing while writing these songs.

 I hope that energy is felt when they belong to everyone else. The album’s first single, “Risk”, was released on May 1. The tracklist for the album was revealed by sending letters to fan accounts that had the titles written on them and announced via social media on May 13.


  1. Felt Good About You
  2. Risk
  3. Blowing Smoke
  4. I Love You, I’m Sorry
  5. us. (feat. Taylor Swift)
  6. Let It Happen
  7. Tough Love
  8. I Knew It, I Know You
  9. Gave You I Gave You I 
  10. Normal Thing
  11. Good Luck Charlie
  12. Free Now
  13. Close To You


Ad Code