Shakira - Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran Album

Mark your calendars for March 22. Shakira's long-awaited return — and first album in seven years — is poised to be a soundtrack of strength for listeners around the world. Here's everything we already know, including the 17-song tracklist.

The "She Wolf" is back. Shakira is setting the stage for her much-anticipated return with her latest album full of songs that empower women, Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran (Women No Longer Cry), set to drop on March 22. 

Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran will be her first album release in seven years, following the success of El Dorado in 2017, and a pivotal year defined by press speculation following her highly publicized separation and financial case. 

In a heartfelt Instagram post, Shakira shared, "My new album, coming out March 22, is one I created together with all of you, my pack of shewolves who were there for me every step of the way."


Shakira "Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran" Playlist


1. Puntería by Shakira & Cardi B 2. La Fuerte by Shakira & Bizarrap 3. Tiempo Sin Verte 4. Cohete by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro 5. (Entre Paréntesis) by Shakira & Grupo Frontera 6. Cómo, Dónde y Cuándo 7. Nassau 8. Última 9. Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro 10. Monotonía by Shakira & Ozuna 11. Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 by Bizarrap & Shakira 12. TQG by KAROL G & Shakira 13. Acróstico 14. Copa Vacía by Shakira & Manuel Turizo 15. El Jefe by Shakira & Fuerza Regida 16. Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 (Tiësto Remix) by Bizarrap & Shakira (Ft. Tiësto) 17. Puntería (Vinyl Version) by Shakira & Cardi B


Ad Code