Tyla: TYLA Album

TYLA is the debut self-titled album by South African singer Tyla. The album was released on March 22, 2024 through Epic and Fax Records. Tyla explains that the record is an “experimental album” which includes mixing Amapiano beats with Pop and R&B. On July 28, 2023, Tyla released “Water” as the lead single to the album. The song rose to fame on the famous social media app Tiktok making its way up to the charts such as hitting #10 on the US Billboard Hot 100. On November 17, 2023, Tyla released the remix version of the song with American rapper Travis Scott.

Tyla "TYLA" Playlist


1 Intro by Tyla & Kelvin Momo

2 Safer

3 Water

4 Truth or Dare

5 No. 1 (Ft. Tems)

6 Breathe Me

7 Butterflies

8 On and On

9 Jump by Tyla, Gunna & Skillibeng

10 ART

11 On My Body by Tyla & Becky G

12 Priorities 13 To Last

14 Water (Remix) by Tyla & Travis Scott

Post a Comment



Ad Code