Girl in Red - I'm Doing It Again Baby! [Album] Download Mp3

Marie Ulven is getting ready to release the new Girl In Red album I’m Doing It Again Baby!. Last month, the Norwegian pop singer shared “Too Much,” and today she’s releasing the title track.

Girl In Red has evolved a lot since its conception; her hits “we fell in love in october” and “i wanna be your girlfriend” came out when she was just a teenager, and were hushed, poignant ballads with memorable melodies. Her debut full-length If I Could Make It Go Quiet experimented with louder, glitchier pop sounds, and “Doing It Again Baby” ups the ante. It’s an in-your-face anthem, bursting with Ulven’s signature weird touch. Hear it below.

The pumped-up pop tune can be heard below alongside a visualizer, showing Ulven's process of shooting the LP's cover art. You can find a complete album tracklist below, featuring songs titled "Phantom Pain," "Ugly Side" and "You Need Me Now?"


01 – I’m Back
03 – Too Much
04 – Phantom Pain
05 – You Need Me Now
06 – A Night To Remember
07 – Pick Me
08 – Ugly Side
09 – New Love
10 – ?????

Post a Comment



Ad Code