Jean Deaux - "Nowhere, Fast" [Album] Stream Listen, Tracklist

 Jean Deaux doesn’t have time to waste - to open her new EP 'nowhere, fast,' the Chicago artist lays out the themes that will inform the music to come in a voicemail to listeners. 

“I don’t know what I want,” Deaux starts, before unraveling a stream of consciousness about change, chasing closure while it seems to vanish on the horizon, reflecting on freedom and what it truly means, along with if its what she truly wants. “I still dream about the old me,” she admits before turning the page and beginning the project’s first true song, “Dreamin.” Softly, contemplatively, her mind stays on what’s been lost rather than what’s been won, addressing the track to all of her ex-somethings she has left behind. Given the themes of the project, it is unsurprising that Deaux crafted this record as a reflection of a specific time in her life. 

“It’s about coming to the end of your 20-somethings and feeling everything has been such a blur, from childhood to young adulthood, to now just being who I am,” she explains. “Everything has flown past me and I feel like I’ve come so far but at the same time, so many things look the same. So many things blend in with each other into the background.”

Download Jean Deaux Nowhere, Fast Album Zip, Mp3 2024 - Download Mp3: Jean Deaux Nowhere, Fast. Album Zip File! Jean Deaux – Nowhere, Fast. Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Jean Deaux comes through with a new album studio project titled "Nowhere, Fast" and all Tracks are available here on for your free and fast download.


1. Intro

2. Dreamin

3. TWUG (That’s What U Get)

4. Roll With Me

5. Situations (Interlude)

6. Believe It

7. Thinkin (feat. DESTIN CONRAD)

8. Outro

Post a Comment



Ad Code