Justice - Hyperdrama [Album]

 Justice will return this spring with Hyperdrama, the French electronic duo’s first studio album since 2018. Ahead of the album’s April 26 release via Ed Banger/Because Records, the “D.A.N.C.E.” duo have shared a pair of new songs, “One Night/All Night” featuring Tame Impala — along with its music video directed by Anton Tammi — and the track “Generator.”

In addition to details of the album, Justice also shared dates for a mammoth 2024 tour, which will see them open with two shows at US institution, Coachella. From there, they play three times in Mexico before returning to Europe and hitting a number of summer festivals, including Primavera Sound, Best Kept Secret, and Dour. They will then resume North American duties from late-July, stopping at New York, Washington D.C., Philadelphia, Boston, and Montreal.




1. Neverender
2. Generator
3. Afterimage
4. One Night/All Night
5. Dear Alan
6. Incognito
7. Mannequin Love
8. Moonlight Rendez-Vous
9. Explorer
10. Muscle Memory
11. Harpy Dream
12. Saturnine
13. The End

Post a Comment



Ad Code