Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department Album

Taylor Swift’s new album, The Tortured Poets Department, is dropping in just a few weeks, and news/theories/Easter eggs are breaking faster than you can scream HER MIND at random members of your family who are beseeching you to calm down. Here is literally everything we know about the album so far, and yes: We will be updating this as more intel breaks.

 Taylor Swift gave fans a lot more than they bargained for at the 2024 Grammys, dropping the bombshell news mid-acceptance speech that her new album, The Tortured Poets Department, is arriving this year. The welcome news came as the pop star was accepting best pop vocal for her 2022 record Midnights — aka, the last album she announced without warning during an awards show acceptance speech. 

“This is my 13th Grammy – which is my lucky number, I don’t know if I’ve ever told you that,” she teased the crowd from the stage at Crypto.com Arena Sunday (Feb. 4). “I want to say thank you to the fans by telling you a secret that I’ve been keeping from you for the last two years …”


  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad
  5. So Long, London
  6. But Daddy I Love Him
  7. Fresh Out The Slammer
  8. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)
  9. Guilty As Sin?
  10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
  11. I Can Fix Him (No I Really Can)
  12. loml
  13. I Can Do It With A Broken Heart
  14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  15. The Alchemy
  16. Clara Bow

Post a Comment



Ad Code