Tems - Born in the Wild (Album) Download

 Tems‘ debut album Born in the Wild has finally arrived on Friday (June 7) via RCA Records and Since ’93. The 18-track project contains collaborations with Asake (“Get It Right”) and J. Cole (“Free Fall”) as well as previously released singles “Love Me JeJe” and “Me & U,” the latter of which she premiered during her Coachella performance in April.

 “Love Me JeJe,” which reimagines Nigerian singer-songwriter Seyi Sodimu’s 1997 hit of the same name, reached No. 4 on U.S. Afrobeats Songs and No. 9 on Hot R&B Songs, while “Me & U” reached No. 3 on U.S. Afrobeats Songs and No. 27 on R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay and also won outstanding international song at the 2024 NAACP Image Awards. She performed the Born in the Wild title track and “Love Me JeJe” on The Tonight Show in May.


  1. Born In The Wild
  2. Special Baby (Interlude)
  3. Burning
  4. Wickedest
  5. Love Me Jeje
  6. Get It Right (feat. Asake)
  7. Ready
  8. Gangsta
  9. Unfortunate
  10. Boy O Boy
  11. Forever
  12. Free Fall (Ft. J. Cole)
  13. Voices In My Head (Interlude)
  14. Turn Me Up
  15. Me & U
  16. T-Unit
  17. You In My Face
  18. Hold On


Ad Code