Kenia OS – Pink Aura Album

Kenia Os is proving why she’sthat girl. On Apr. 24, the Mexican pop star released her newest album Pink Aura , cementing her glittery pop signature sounds while tastefully experimenting with new genres. She also released her new music video for “Kitty” with Argentinean singer La Joaqui.

Pink Aura’s intro song “La OG” sets a fiery, badassery tone that is present throughout the LP. It continues with “Tortura,” a bass-forward, groovy pop track that embodies the sounds she’s now known for. Other tracks that capture her funky, bubblegum aesthetic include “Ojo X Ojo,”  the futuristic, trap-tinged “Big Bang,” and the Doja Cat-esque “F* OFF” with Bella Poarch.

The album also features more emotional songs like the slowed-down ballad “Es Así” and lustful and sultry tunes like “Solo Una Vez,” “OMG, and “Complete.” Throughout the jam-packed album, the Mexican star sings in Spanish yet sprinkles words in English, a bilingual wordplay trend that’s common nowadays as seen on Danna’s CHILDSTAR and even Young Miko’s att. rencently.




1. La OG
2. Tortura
3. Kitty
4. Ojo X Ojo
5. Big Bang
6. VIP
7. Solo una Vez
8. Es Así
9. F* OFF
10. OMG
11. After Pari
12. Mi X
13. Complete
14. Bobo
15. Mamita Rica

Post a Comment



Ad Code