Gunna – One of Wun Album

 Gunna season has returned. The king of pushin P is back with the arrival of his One of Wun album on Friday (May 10).

 With the weight of his first post-prison release off his shoulders thanks to 2023’s A Gift & a Curse, the YSL rapper can exhale and seems to be getting back to having fun and living the Gunna lavish lifestyle. On this project, Gunna is still showing off his designer threads and tapping into new sonics like afrobeats, but he’s also opening up about life experiences such as getting wired a six-figure sum of cash to play a private show, which ended up inspiring “Whatsapp (Wassam).”

 Executive produced by Turbo, One of Wun boasts 20 tracks in total including previously released singles like “Whatsapp (Wassam)” and “Prada Dem” featuring Offset. While his last LP was left free of features, Gunna invites Normani, Leon Bridges and Roddy Ricch into the fold to complete the album.



  1. collage
  2. one of wun
  3. neck on a yacht
  4. whatsapp (wassam)
  5. hakuna matata
  6. prada dem (feat. Offset)
  7. treesh
  8. on one tonight
  9. back in the a 
  10. trio
  11. still prevail
  12. blackjack
  13. $$$ (feat. Normani)
  14. clear my rain (feat. Leon Bridges)
  15. conscience
  16. the time
  17. let it breathe (feat. Roddy Ricch)
  18. life’s changing
  19. today i did good
  20. time reveals, be careful what you wish for

Post a Comment



Ad Code