Taylor Swift - Red [Album] Download

 Red (Taylor's Version) is the second re-recorded album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on November 12, 2021, by Republic Records. It is part of Swift's re-recording projects following the 2019 dispute over the ownership of her back catalog.

Red (Taylor's Version) includes re-recorded versions of the tracks on Swift's fourth studio album, Red (2012), and the 2012 charity single "Ronan"; and nine tracks denoted as "From the Vault":[a] six unreleased songs, a 10-minute-long version of "All Too Well", and solo versions of "Better Man" (2016) and "Babe" (2018), which Swift had written for other artists. Swift and most original producers reprised their works on the re-recorded tracks with additions from Christopher Rowe, and the vault tracks featured inputs from Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, Elvira Anderfjärd, and Espionage, with features from Phoebe Bridgers, Ed Sheeran, and Chris Stapleton.



  1. State of Grace
  2. Red
  3. Treacherous
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble.
  5. All Too Well
  6. 22
  7. I Almost Do
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  9. Stay Stay Stay
  10. The Last Time ft. Gary Lightbody
  11. Holy Ground
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
  13. The Lucky One
  14. Everything Has Changed ft. Ed Sheeran
  15. Starlight
  16. Begin Again
  17. The Moment I Knew
  18. Come Back… Be Here
  19. Girl at Home
  20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version)
  21. Ronan
  22. Better Man [From the Vault]
  23. Nothing New [From the Vault] ft. Phoebe Bridgers
  24. Babe [From the Vault]
  25. Message in a Bottle [From the Vault]
  26. I Bet You Think About Me [From the Vault] ft. Chris Stapleton
  27. Forever Winter [From the Vault]
  28. Run [From the Vault] ft. Ed Sheeran
  29. The Very First Night [From the Vault]
  30. All Too Well (Ten Minute Version) [From the Vault]


Ad Code