Sexyy Red – In Sexyy We Trust Album

 Sexyy Red plans to make America Sexyy again with her new album, In Sexyy We Trust. The highly-anticipated project includes 14 tracks lead by the singles “Get It Sexyy” and “Shake Ya Dreads“. Other tracks include “She’s Back”, “Boss Me Up”, “Ova Bad”, and “It’s My Birthday”, among others. 

Sexyy Red utilizes Metro Boomin’s “BBL Drizzy” instrumental for “U My Everything” featuring the aptly-fitting Drake. Elsewhere, Lil Baby makes an appearance on “Lick Me”, Mike WiLL Made-It assists “Outside”, and VonOfff1700 is featured on “Sexyy Love Money”. In Sexyy We Trust is Sexyy Red’s first project of the year following last year’s, Hood Hottest Princess (Deluxe).


1.Tim Talking
2.She’s Back
3.Boss Me Up
4. Sexyy Red, Drake – U My Everything
5.Ova Bad
6.Get It Sexyy
7.Fake Jammin
8.Mike WiLL Made-It – Outside
9.VonOff1700 – Sexyy Love Money
11.TTG (Go)
12. Sexyy Red, Lil Baby – Lick Me
13.Awesome Jawsome
14.It’s My Birthday


Ad Code